KRYPTS "Descending Era of Putrefaction" CD


Compilation CD-digipack including the "Open the Crypt" demo, Krypts 7" EP and a rehearsal track.

Dark Descent Records.

Open the Crypt - Demo
1. Day of Reckoning
2. Dormant of the Ancients
3. Summoned From the Abyss
4. Open the Crypt

s/t 7"
5. Descending of Tormenting Darkness
6. Putrefied into Nothingness

Rehearsals 2013
7. Kuolevan Rukous

Customers who bought this product also purchased...